Ads Top

Virtual Zoom Beading Classes by StephanieburnhamShop


Are you missing being able to attend in person classes? It's not just during this difficult time with all the public health restrictions.  It could be you don't live anywhere near an instructor you are interested in. Don't despair because you can now attend virtual beading classes!

Stephanie, of StephanieburnhamShop is a British designer and instructor with 20 years of experience.  She is offering Zoom classes for some of her designs!

As an example,  her instructions for the beaded tape measure design shown above are as follows :

"If you would like to attend you will need to have downloaded the app onto an iPad (or tablet), computer or smart phone which has audio and camera connections.

The app is free to download and you don’t need an account to attend.

Soon after you have purchased your seat, I will email you the pattern PDF via email, I will also be sending out confirmation with a materials list and kit details. A tape measure is included in the class and will be sent out to you."

There are kits available for purchase for her classes if you prefer not to gather the materials yourself. Stephanie will send you a link just before the class is scheduled to begin.

She has two time slots - at 9 am UK time and at 6 pm UK time. The latter 6 pm UK time is suitable for North Americans as it translates to PDT 10am, MT 11am, CT 12pm, ET 1pm time zones. The classes are held on different days.

The lovely beaded and crystal adorned tape measure mentioned above is scheduled for the 6pm UK time on Saturday, June 20th.  This is a 5 hr class with a break.

The Talisman pendant (shown below) class at 6 pm UK time is on Friday June 26th. This is a 5 hour class.


The next one is the Hoopla necklace class at 6 pm UK time over two days - on Saturday July 11 and 18. Each is a 3 hour session.


The gorgeous Galaxy necklace class at 6pm UK time will be held over 2 days - Saturday July 25 and Saturday August 1. Each session will be 3 hours long.

The adorable Nutcracker Princess beaded doll ornament class is also held at 6pm UK time over two days, August 15 and 22. Again, 3 hours for each session.


Check her listings for further details and book early to ensure your seat!

Before You Go:



Disclosure

This blog may contain affiliate links. I do receive a small fee for any products purchased through affiliate links. This goes towards the support of this blog and to provide resource information to readers. The opinions expressed are solely my own. They would be the same whether or not I receive any compensation.
 ______________________________
Original Post by THE BEADING GEM
Jewelry Making Tips - Wire JewelryTips  -Jewelry Business Tips 

No comments:

You're AWESOME! Thanks for the comment and feedback. You do make a difference on my blog!

Powered by Blogger.